Atom LL 2, 2014-2015 (Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Crystal Poulsen on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (800 views)
Submitted by Jen Fowler 

Congratulations on a great season and the Championship win.   

Forwards: Lucas Noe, Liam Kelly, Andrew Guo, Joseph Hodgkins, Caleb Mason, Tyler Morrison, Tristan Lennan, Brennan Martin, Camden Ritchie and Devin Drury.   
Defensemen: Quinn Fowler, Dylan Poulsen, Ritchie Carter, Nick Embro, and Brady Phillips and Jack Bennett – Goalie. Read More
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM