Organization Contact List (Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveKim ClarkePresident
ExecutiveCindy ThomsonRep (B) Hockey VP / OMHA Town Contact
ExecutiveShawn NelsonGirls VP / OWHA Town Contact
ExecutiveSteve BallardPublic Relations
ExecutiveTara SomervilleRegistration
ExecutiveRob LamontIce Scheduler
ExecutiveAlison CharbonneauTournaments
ExecutiveNicole FosterSponsorship and Fundraising
ExecutiveKevin MarshallTreasurer
ExecutiveKate ReinwaldSecretary
ExecutiveJami SmithIP/Tyke
ExecutiveAmy Alpaugh2nd VP Local League
Org StaffBill BucktonTyke Development
Org StaffRichard HarrisGoalie Development
NoviceGeorge Condy1st Vice President
AtomAndy Evans2nd Vice President
PeeWeeCourtney Condy3rd Vice President
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 10:41 PM