Executive Team (Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive Team


List of Executive Members
  • Mary Campbell
    Executive Photo
  • Cindy Thomson
    Executive Photo
    Rep (B) Hockey VP / OMHA Town Contact
    From: Saugeen Shores
  • Shawn Nelson
    Executive Photo
    Girls VP / OWHA Town Contact
  • Steve Ballard
    Executive Photo
    Public Relations
  • Karly Johnson
    Executive Photo
  • Rob Lamont
    Executive Photo
    Ice Scheduler
  • Alison Charbonneau
    Executive Photo
  • Nicole Foster
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship and Fundraising
  • Kevin Marshall
    Executive Photo
  • Kate Reinwald
    Executive Photo
  • Jami Smith
    Executive Photo
  • Amy Alpaugh
    Executive Photo
    2nd VP Local League
List of Staff
  • Bill Buckton
    Staff Photo
    Tyke Development
  • Richard Harris
    Staff Photo
    Goalie Development
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from ssmha.com on Monday, September 28, 2020 at 4:41 AM