Peewee AE, U13 (OMHA), 2018-2019 (Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Bill Lisk on Sunday, September 23, 2018 (824 views)
Thank you to all the participants in this years PeeWee AE team tryouts. The final team roster is listed below

PeeWee AE 2018/2019 Roster

Jimmy Gattesco
Wesley Grant
Branden Lisk
Evan Clarke
Chris Hoffman
Ryan Phillips
Brodie Palinsky
Emmett Jackson
Charlie Kempers
Owen Wilson
Brett McKeough
Owen Sheehan
Brandon Embro
Tyler Little
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Scotia Bank
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Monday, December 5, 2022 at 5:43 AM