Atom B (Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey)

News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Matt Lamont on Saturday, September 16, 2017 (114 views)
Thank you again to all the players trying out for the Atom B team. Not only was the group of 19 very talented but also a great group of kids.

I am looking forward to a great season of fun, development and success.

The 2017/18 Atom B roster is,
Lucas McCulloch, Kelvin Gottschalk, Hudson Wiles, Alex Jacklin, Wesley Grant, Charlie Marshall, Blake Lamont, Charlie Bennett, Sullivan Porter, Collin Jackson, Everett Akerman, Devin Thomson, Brock Dickson, Jaxson Boone.

First team funded practice is Tuesday Sept 19 7pm at the Plex followed by a player/parent meeting.

I will be in touch in the near future to the players getting cut about A/P possibilities.

Thanks again Matt Lamont
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Team funded
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit
Team Pages
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:11 AM