PeeWee B Tryout, News, Peewee B (Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
PeeWee B Tryout
Submitted By Andrew Dickson on Saturday, September 7, 2019
Thank you to everyone who came out for the PeeWee B Team. The following players are moving on to the next tryout. Tuesday September 10th, at 6:15-7:30pm.

Charlie Bennett
Sab Cipolletti-Dyke
Paxton Crosetta-Latimer
Courtney Cuillerier
Tanis Cuillerier
Brock Dickson
Riley Foster
Kelvin Gottschalk
Wesley Grant
Sam Hall
Alex Jacklin
Collin Jackson
Emmett Jackson
Blake Lamont
Zack Lawrence
Mason Lettau
Tyler Little
Charlie Marshall
Brodie Palinsky
Ryan Phillips
Sullivan Porter
Mason Spry
Devin Thomson
Owen Wilson

This article has been viewed 440 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 18
    The W.O.A.A. will be introducing electronic game sheets commencing in the 2019-2020 season for OMHA Representative and Local League hockey programs (OWHA teams will continue to use paper game sheets).
  • 10
    Peewee B
     Pee Wee B families. Everyone will be playing in a minimum of one of the next two exhibition games..(Thurs Sept 12th @ Owen Sound,Bayshore Community Centre-630pm and Sat Sept 14th in Port -515pm)  Thursdays ...
Printed from on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 5:49 AM