Novice LL Evaluations, News (Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Novice LL Evaluations
Submitted By agottscheu on Wed 09 24, 14
Below, you will find lists of the evaluation groups for Novice LL.  The evaluations will take place on October 1st and 2nd.  

NOTE:  These evaluations are in Southampton, NOT the Plex as noted on the schedule.

Group 1


5pm-6pm Southampton


Ozzie Alpaugh

Dillon Atkinson

Devin Billings

Logan Bursey

Evan Clarke

Cameron Cumming

Seth Gallop

Kaiden Gaul

Wesley Grant

Tyler Hodgkins

Harrison Hu

Jayna Johnson

Jack Kruiderink

Caitlin MacDonald

Ryhs Morrison

Ryan Phillips

Aiden Playfair

Sean Russett

Gage Sousa

Henry Van Geel

Hudson Wiles

Charlie Marshal

Group 2


6pm-7pm Southampton


Carson Anderson

Charlie Bennett

Zachary Burns

Jeri Carter
Zachary Couture

Courtney Cuillerier

Jacob Drummond

Jimmy Gattesco

Kelvin Gottschalk

Daniel Griffin

Christopher Hoffman

Collin Jackson

Aiden Johnson

Blake Lamont

Brett McKeough

Brodie Palinsky

Hunter Palinsky

Logan Roote

Owen Sheehan
Aamina Sirdar

Devin Thomson

Castin Roote

Daniel Redmond

This article has been viewed 2314 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 01
    2023/2024 SSMHA Season Registration is Live!  Check out the Registration Tab, or click HERE for more details. 
  • 19
    In person registration returns for the 2023/2024 season.  Tuesday June 6th from 6:30pm - 8:30pm at the James Mason Centre.  Online registration will also be available starting June 1st at 6am.   Stay tuned to our website and social media for ...
  • 18
    Registration for the 2023/2024 Saugeen Shores Minor Hockey season is set to open on Thursday June 1st at 6am.  Mark your calendars, set your alarm clocks, and tell all your friends! 
  • 17
    SSMHA is looking for a volunteer to join the Equipment Committee for the 2023/24 season.
  • 09
    On Monday, May 8, 2023 the Storm U11 Rep C Team wrapped up their season receiving special recognition certificates from Saugeen Shores Mayor Luke Charbonneau, M.P. Ben Lobb, and M.P.P. Lisa Thompson. Following the recognition ceremony, the team ...
  • 09
    Coach Melanie Harris would like to thank all of the players who came out and put in a great effort at the OWHA U13B tryouts.
  • 09
    Coach Jason McGregor is happy to announce the roster for the SSMHA U18 OWHA Team. 
  • 01
    Coaching Applications for all OMHA (Ontario Minor Hockey Association) "B" Teams are not open. Click the link HERE to apply today.  Applications close Wednesday May 3rd. 
Printed from on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 9:16 AM